Key Lighting Logo - no tag line

4429 S RIVER BLVD. STE C | INDEPENDENCE, MO 64055 | O. 816.531.2544

 

Mike Kuhn                                      Principal/Quotations                                      mike@keylightingkc.com         C.816.916.3233

Leslie Baty                                      Principal/Outside Sales                                  leslie@keylightingkc.com         C.816.665.5871

Logan Markham                         Outside Sales Dist/Cont & Kansas             logan@keylightingkc.com         C.816.206.3526

Pat Morrissey                               Outside Sales

pat@keylightingkc.com              C.913.980.1619

Amy Buzbee                                  Outside Sales SW MO/SE KS                        amy@keylightingkc.com            C.417.872.8339

Devon Parnell                               Quotations                                                         devon@keylightingkc.com

Courtney West                             Customer Service                                            courtney@keylightingkc.com

Jordan Parnell                               Customer Service                                            jordan@keylightingkc.com

Sharon Clingman                         Accounting                                                         sharon@keylightingkc.com

 

Please join our mailing list to receive product updates and invites to special events.

Sign Up Now